Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School (Ketah Aleph/first-third graders)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

6. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

8. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Shevat 5781