Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

Ahavath Torah Congregation (ATC) proudly celebrates more than 100 years of serving the South Shore of Massachusetts.  ATC is a vibrant synagogue, offering programs for everyone. 

Below is a list of our volunteer leaders. If you want more information or would like to get more involved, please email us.


Co-Presidents: Dr. Arthur Mallock and Rob Yunich

Vice Presidents: Dan Ron, Deb Ron, and Rob Vazzana

Treasurer: David Steinberg

Corresponding Secretary: Diane Thaler

Interim Financial Secretary: David Schulze

Recording Secretary: Beverly Barbell

Immediate Past President: Bob Bornstein

Adviser to the Executive Board: David Schulze

Board of Directors

Stacy Andler

Sheryl Asnes

Peter Asnes

Jeff Blacker

Marcia Boland-Wells 

Lesley Bornstein

Leslie Boyle 

Adam Chale 

Bob Cohn 

Diane Cohn

Maxine Frutkoff 

Janna Gabel 

Paula Gaffin

Nancy Hait

Alan Jacobson  

Everett Levenson 

Madeleine Lewis 

Helayne Magier 

Emily G. Prigot 

Wendy Schulze  

Deb Springer

Fred Sussman

Cindy Weiner

Faith Weiner

Stu Weiner

Wed, June 7 2023 18 Sivan 5783