Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual  5781

This year, ATC will be streaming its High Holiday services. The livestream schedule:

  • Saturday, Sept. 19, Rosh Hashanah Day 1, 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 20, Rosh Hashanah Day 2, 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 27, Kol Nidre, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 28, Yom Kippur Morning Services and Yizkor, 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 28, Yom Kippur (Mincha, Neilah, Maariv), 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 3, Sukkot Day 1, time TBA
  • Sunday, Oct. 4, Sukkot Day 2, time TBA
  • Saturday, Oct. 10, Shemini Atzeret (including Yizkor), time TBA
  • Sunday, Oct. 11, Simchat Torah, time TBA

Additionally, ATC will bring the following services via Zoom (please contact house@atorah.org for specific information):

  • Friday, Sept. 18, Erev Rosh Hashanah, 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 19, Rosh Hashanah mincha/maariv, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 20, Tashlich, 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 20, Maariv/Havdalah, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 25, Kabbalat Shabbat, 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 26, Shabbat Shuvah, 9:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 26, Havdalah, 7:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 2, Kabbalat Shabbat, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 9, Kabbalat Shabbat, 7:30 p.m.

Note: If the picture does not start after the broadcast begins, please refresh your browser.

Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781