Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah Service

Past Sessions
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:25 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:20 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:55 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 8:50 PM - 9:20 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:10 PM - 10:15 PM - Zoom (includes Eicha)
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:20 PM - 9:50 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:10 PM - 9:40 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 8:05 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782