Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting (open to all)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

3. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

4. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBA
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781