Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Ahavath Torah Congregation
1179 Central Street
Stoughton, MA 02072

Phone: 781-344-8733       

Frequently Used Pages/Emails

Bingobingo@atorah.org

Building: house@atorah.org

Building Rental: bookanevent@atorah.org

ATC Bulletin: bulletin@atorah.org

Brotherhood: brotherhood@atorah.org

CommunicationsPR@atorah.org

Financial Assistance or other financial questions: finsec@atorah.org 

General Inquiries: office@atorah.org

Membership: membership@atorah.org

President Bob Bornsteinpresident@atorah.org

Rabbi Jonathan Hausman: RabbiJ@atorah.org

Religous Schoolschooloffice@atorah.org

Ritual Committeeritual@atorah.org

Scripscrip@atorah.org

Social Action: socialaction@atorah.org

Technical questions regarding the website: webhelp@atorah.org

Women of ATCwomenofatc@atorah.org

Youth Programs: youth@atorah.org

Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780